Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
8 juillet 2010 4 08 /07 /juillet /2010 10:27

 

 

 

Cynthia Merhej 

Cynthia Merhej

http://www.cynthiamerhej.blogspot.com/

Krikor Ohannessian

krikor info pix


http://krikor.info/ 

1- How long have you been blogging? About two years now Since March 2006
2- How many hours per day do you dedicate to the blog? As long as it takes to upload my post, usually about 15 minutes at most No specific time, depends on the subject
3- Has it been worth it so far? I hope so, I haven’t gotten much feedback so I can’t really tell, but it was my first introduction to the online world! Blogging is excellent
4- How many page views does your blog get daily? I have no clue, I like to believe at least one but perhaps I am too optimistic… Average 100 unique clicks daily
5- How many blogs do you have or write for currently? I have a couple, but only one I update regularly. Only for www.Krikor.info
6- How many hours do you dedicate to them every day? Not more than half an hour. I don’t dedicate time, I just blog when I have something to say
7- Do you think one needs to post daily to be successful? I used to post every other day, but realized that in my field it is the quality, not quantity that counts. So I now post less but more developed work.  It is about quality, not quantity
8- Is there an ideal posting frequency? It depends what you blog about and who is reading it. It is up to the blogger and his interests
9- What is the biggest blogging mistake you did? Not regularly editing my blog. When I had a theme with lots of widgets, now I am into minimalist themes

10- What is the biggest mistake you see in blog designs?

What annoys me personally is too many ads, and too much scrolling. The design chaos where you barely can see the post itself with all those banners and ads
11- Twitter is a distraction or a good promotional tool? Honestly I wouldn’t know, I like to keep some mystery alive. It is a distraction if misused, but excellent tool when used properly
12- Do you think that any professional should have a blog? I believe it depends on your circumstances, your audience and your field. That is for sure
13- If you could give an advice for a novice blogger, what would it be? I myself am still a novice blogger, but the advice I can offer is to make work for yourself and don’t focus too much about how many people are going to see it and who is going to comment. Keep it simple
14- What is the secret of your success, expressed in one word? When I am successful I guess that word will make sense. I don’t have a secret of success (that is more than 1 word)
15- If you could write a post on any blog in the world, which one would you pick?

http://www.thestylerookie.com/

 

A fashion blog by an American 13-year old Tavi Gevinson, very frank and smart, a fresh authority on fashion.

 

http://qifanabki.com/about/

 

A political blog by Elias Muhanna, I just love his point of view and it always makes me laugh. 

Maybe Mashable or TechCrunch

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

G
I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here.
Répondre
C
Je suis toujours à l'affût d'un bon shopping si je fais les courses toujours avec le marché sociale, c'est objet utile pour les acheteurs sociaux que nous attendons plus à jour que votre site web.
Répondre
E
I just loved the way you have differentiated the most popular blog writers answers. Which was quite new and unique. I personally read many articles written by essay writing services, and it has got many blogging tips. So that came to know about them. I desire to be a blogger, this post really inspired me.
Répondre
I
I am quite impressed with the data shared here. It is real encouragement for other bloggers as well. All these fifteen have been so much involved in their efforts related to blogging and I wish all success to them!
Répondre
R
Je veux que vous bénisse pour votre rendez-vous de cette déchiffrer étonnante ! Je reçois vraiment toute puce exigu de lui aussi je vous ai mis en signet pour étouffer pad frais extérieur de votre blog un blog nécessité de réciter .
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de Chanty
  • : Mon Blog va contenir des histoires de ma vie quotidienne, mes vacances et mes loisirs. Je vais aussi partager avec vous mon amour pour les produits de beauté. N'hesitez pas de me demander des conseils!
  • Contact

Profil

  • Chanty
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)

Texte Libre

Recherche

Archives

Pages