Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog
7 juin 2012 4 07 /06 /juin /2012 19:28

 

Etam_logo.gif

 

Etam is an international clothes and underwear shop that was open in Lebanon in Hamra, Sodeco and ABC Achrafieh, but I don't know for what reasons all the branches closed more than couple of years ago  

==> Until few months when Etam lingerie came back to CITYMALL - Dora 

 

I always thought that Etam was a French brand, but I discovered today that the first shop opened in Germany in 1915 selling stockings in the heart of Berlin. Then in 1928 opened the first Etam store in Paris at 376, rue Saint-Honoré and it reached the Middle East in the 1990's.

 

In Spring 2009, Natalia Vadianova became the face of  Etam, an icon in the world of fashion, she perfectly embodies the brand’s femininity and modernity through her passion, seduction and grace. 


Natalia-Vodianova-Etam-01.jpg

 

Etam Spring/Summer 2012 collection is full of colors: fuschia, red, lime, yellow, blue, black and beige...

 Here are some pictures from the fashion show at Les Beaux-Arts de Paris that was help on January 23, 2012 in Paris, France. 

 

etam blue medium

 

Etam_pink_medium.jpeg

 

Etam_purple_medium.jpeg

 

etam_saumon_medium.jpeg

 

 

 

Etam_noir_medium.jpeg

 

Etam_beige_medium.jpeg

 

What do you think about the brand? Have you ever went shopping there? Does it bring you memories?

 


Partager cet article

Repost 0

commentaires

Packers and Movers Bangalore 05/10/2017 12:08

Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd @ http://www.manishpackers.in/
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
Packers and Movers Indore @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-indore.html
Packers and Movers Bhopal @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-bhopal.html
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
Packers and Movers Jodhpur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-jodhpur.html
Packers and Movers Udaipur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-udaipur.html
Packers and Movers Surat @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-surat.html
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html
Packers and Movers Chandigarh @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh.html
Packers and Movers Jaipur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-jaipur.html
Packers and Movers Jabalpur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-jabalpur.html
Packers and Movers Raipur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-raipur.html
Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html
Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html
Packers and Movers Nagpur @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-nagpur.html
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-chennai.html
Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ http://www.manishpackers.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bangalore.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mumbai.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kolkata.html

Packers and Movers Gurgaon 02/06/2017 13:56

http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/blog/
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bangalore.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bhopal.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-chennai.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-chandigarh.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-delhi.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-indore.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-hyderabad.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-jaipur.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-jodhpur.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-jabalpur.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kolkata.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mumbai.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-nagpur.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-raipur.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-surat.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-ghaziabad.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-noida.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-lucknow.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kanpur.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-vadodara.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-ahmedabad.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-dehradun.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-haldwani.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-haridwar.html
http://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-sonipat.html
http://www.packers-and-movers-indore.in/
http://packers-and-movers-indore.in/blog/
http://www.manishpackers.in/

Flower Delivery in Delhi 25/03/2017 07:50

So offer Blossoms for gathering on the web with all the elite game plans :-
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-delhi.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-gurgaon.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-noida.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-ghaziabad.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-faridabad.html

Online Cake Delivery in Mumbai 25/03/2017 07:50

As every party in Indian is inadequate without a great present, the same goes for this lively event rakhiinindia.in :-
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-mumbai.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-patna.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-pune.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-ranchi.html

Online Cake Delivery in Jaipur 25/03/2017 07:50

Send Presents to Jaipur to successfully transfer your Emotions for your Liked Ones! :-
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-jaipur.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-kolkata.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-kota.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-lucknow.html

Présentation

  • : Le blog de Chanty
  • Le blog de Chanty
  • : Mon Blog va contenir des histoires de ma vie quotidienne, mes vacances et mes loisirs. Je vais aussi partager avec vous mon amour pour les produits de beauté. N'hesitez pas de me demander des conseils!
  • Contact

Profil

  • Chanty
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)

Texte Libre

Recherche

Archives

Pages