Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
24 août 2011 3 24 /08 /août /2011 17:44

 

I was on vacation last week and I spent most of the time touristing in Lebanon with my family and friends. I'm going to share with you few shots of some of the places we went and the things we did.


It started with "Eid El Saydeh" when we visited "Saydet El Nouryeh" or "Our Lady of Light" in Chekka.


P8150692

This is a shot of the beach taken from up

P8150686 

Picture of a small boat in the clear blue water

 

15082011329.JPG

This is my nephew standing on his hands 

14082011319.JPG

A day with friends on the beach: Pierre & Friends


P8190781.JPG

Jounieh old souk

P8190789.JPG

Telepherique in Jeita Grotto

P8190802

حارس الزمن  or Time keeper 

 

P8190813.JPG

Garden in Jeita

 

P8190834.JPG

Air balloon in my nephew's summer camp

 

P8190840.JPG

Getting the air balloon ready for all the kids! 

 

16082011336

And with the extream heat, can't not have a frisco in Bourj Hammoud 

 

How are you spending you summer??

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

S
<br /> <br /> I uploaded some of our SF pictures to facebook. Are you on facebook too? If you are feel free to add me as a friend and take a look at the photos we took :).<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> <br /> These pictures are beautiful, thanks for sharing them with us. I especially like the one of your nephew standing on his hands, wow I could never do that.<br /> <br /> <br /> My husband and I only went on a short trip this summer. We went to San Francisco for a few days and had an amazing time. We used to live in the SF Bay Area until we moved to San Diego 3 years<br /> ago. It was nice to be back even though it was only for a short period of time.<br /> <br /> <br /> Enjoy the rest of the summer!<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> <br /> Thank you I'm so proud of my nephew also, he's my little champ  <br /> <br /> <br /> I have never been to San Francisco, but I bet you had great time, remembering all the lovely memories!! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> <br /> Shantyyyyyyy i miss lebanon a lot :( thanks for sharing this post, great photos<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> <br /> Miss you too!! Looking forward to see you soon :) <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Présentation

  • : Le blog de Chanty
  • : Mon Blog va contenir des histoires de ma vie quotidienne, mes vacances et mes loisirs. Je vais aussi partager avec vous mon amour pour les produits de beauté. N'hesitez pas de me demander des conseils!
  • Contact

Profil

  • Chanty
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)

Texte Libre

Recherche

Archives

Pages