Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
29 juillet 2011 5 29 /07 /juillet /2011 10:04

 


When I was in Cyprus, two weeks ago, I went into a Givenchy store and I fell in Love with their bags. 

I also saw Roberto Cavalli's accessories in another shop and I liked their watches, which gave me the idea of this post.


cavalli.JPG

Roberto Cavalli

 

cavalli_watch.JPG

Roberto Cavalli

 

givenchy_bag.jpg Givenchy

 

sandals.jpg

Elizabeth and James

I found it on Pinterest!

 

 

Hope you like my Week-end combination!! 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

C
<br /> <br /> I like the sunglasses, they're pretty !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> <br /> Yeah, cool for summer!! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
<br /> <br /> These are great, I especially love the watch and handbag!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> <br /> Glad you liked them!!  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Présentation

  • : Le blog de Chanty
  • : Mon Blog va contenir des histoires de ma vie quotidienne, mes vacances et mes loisirs. Je vais aussi partager avec vous mon amour pour les produits de beauté. N'hesitez pas de me demander des conseils!
  • Contact

Profil

  • Chanty
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)

Texte Libre

Recherche

Archives

Pages