Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
22 mars 2011 2 22 /03 /mars /2011 08:55

 

Mother's Day in Lebanon comes on March 21st each year, I had to write this post yesterday but I really didn't have time with Mother's day event at work, then surprise for my Mommy in the evening!!

 

So for the two best Mommys I know, I wanted to make them something personalized, so Imade two lovely cards, I know they loved them and they're telling everyone about them by now  

I hope you like them too...


For my Dearest MUM, she's the one I took all my patience from, the one who gave the best smile I can ever have and the sense of crafting, I LOVE YOU veryyyy much...


Mother-s_Day_1.jpg


I made her a simple card, using coloured felt pens, coloured carton, coloured ribbon, coloured paillette, coloured sticky felt for the rose and glue of course!!

 

And for my Lovey Sister, Mother for a 7 year old, Great Teacher and still hanging on, LOVE YOU.......


Mother-s_Day_2.jpg


 

I made her this cute card, using coloured cartons, coloured papers, couloured stamps, coloured ribbon, craft scissors and glue.

 

What did you get for your Mother on her special day??  Is it something with your touch??


 


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
<br /> <br /> Shanty you are really talented , love those cards :) and happy mothers day to your mam and sis<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> <br /> Thank you Maria <br /> <br /> <br /> Happy Mother's day to your Mum!! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Présentation

  • : Le blog de Chanty
  • : Mon Blog va contenir des histoires de ma vie quotidienne, mes vacances et mes loisirs. Je vais aussi partager avec vous mon amour pour les produits de beauté. N'hesitez pas de me demander des conseils!
  • Contact

Profil

  • Chanty
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)
  • Cosmetics freak, Beauty admirer, Fashion lover, Outdoor Activities spirited, Tea enthusiastic, Bachata passionate, left-handed & fun :)

Texte Libre

Recherche

Archives

Pages